» Guidance » Staff

              Unit 9 Counselors - Main Office

Mrs. Annie Heramb A-K

Ms. Cynthia Gomori Bachelor of Science in Biology, John Carroll University
Master of Education in School Counseling, Cleveland State University





Telephone 440-974-5329
Fax 440-974-5428
Email heramb@mentorschools.org



              Ms. Catherine Krizan L-Z

Ms. Catherine Krizan Bachelor of Music in Music Education, Westminster College of Rider University
Master of Education in School Counseling, Shippensburg University




Telephone 440-974-5371
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Krizan@mentorschools.org






              Unit 10 Counselors - Main Office

Mrs. Miranda Rhodes A-L

Mrs. Rhodes Bachelor of Arts in Psychology from Ohio University
Master of Education in School Counseling from the University of Akron





Telephone 440-974-5256
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Rhodes@mentorschools.org




              Ms. Caroline Srsen M-Z

Ms. Srsen Bachelor of Arts in Psychology from The Ohio State University
Master of Arts in Counseling and Human Development from Walsh University





Telephone 440-974-5316
Fax 440-974-5428
Email SrsenC@mentorschools.org






              Unit 11 Counselors - A115

Mr. Marc Nemunaitis A-L

Mr. Marc Nemunaitis Bachelor of Science Psychology, Muskingum College
Master of Education Special Education K-12, Kent State University
Education Specialist, Kent State University





Telephone 440-974-5321
Fax 440-974-5456
Email Nemunaitis@mentorschools.org



              Mrs. Meagan Howell M-Z

Bachelor of Arts, Psychology, Denison University
Master of Education, School Counseling, John Carroll University





Telephone 440-974-5308
Fax 440-974-5428
Email howell@mentorschools.org






              Unit 12 Counselors - A114

Ms. Cynthia Gomori A-L

Ms. Cynthia Gomori Bachelor of Arts German, Hiram College
Master of Education School Counseling, Cleveland State University





Telephone 440-974-5322
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Gomori@mentorschools.org



              Mr. Ernie Montgomery M-Z

Mr. Ernie Montgomery Bachelor of Arts English, Master of Education Secondary Education, Allegheny College
Master of Arts School Counseling, Cleveland State University





Telephone 440-974-5339
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Montgomery@mentorschools.org






              Staff

Mrs. Jan Pizzuti

Mrs. Jan Pizzuti Guidance Secretary Grades 9-12


Telephone 440-974-5330
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Pizzuti@mentorschools.org