» Guidance » Staff

              Unit 9 Counselors - Main Office

Mrs. Miranda Rhodes

Mrs. Rhodes Bachelor of Arts in Psychology from Ohio University
Master of Education in School Counseling from the University of Akron
Serving students grade 9, last names starting A-L





Telephone 440-974-5256
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Rhodes@mentorschools.org




              Ms. Caroline Srsen

Ms. Srsen Bachelor of Arts in Psychology from The Ohio State University
Master of Arts in Counseling and Human Development from Walsh University
Serving students grade 9, last names starting M-Z





Telephone 440-974-5316
Fax 440-974-5428
Email SrsenC@mentorschools.org






              Unit 10 Counselors - A115

Mr. Marc Nemunaitis

Mr. Marc Nemunaitis Bachelor of Science Psychology, Muskingum College
Master of Education Special Education K-12, Kent State University
Education Specialist, Kent State University
Serving students grade 10, last names starting A-L





Telephone 440-974-5321
Fax 440-974-5456
Email Nemunaitis@mentorschools.org



              Mrs. Meagan Howell

Bachelor of Arts, Psychology, Denison University
Master of Education, School Counseling, John Carroll University
Serving students grade 10, last names starting M-Z





Telephone 440-974-5308
Fax 440-974-5428
Email howell@mentorschools.org






              Unit 11 Counselors - A114

Ms. Cynthia Gomori

Ms. Cynthia Gomori Bachelor of Arts German, Hiram College
Master of Education School Counseling, Cleveland State University
Serving students grade 11, last names starting A-L





Telephone 440-974-5322
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Gomori@mentorschools.org



              Mr. Ernie Montgomery

Mr. Ernie Montgomery Bachelor of Arts English, Master of Education Secondary Education, Allegheny College
Master of Arts School Counseling, Cleveland State University
Serving students grade 11, last names starting M-Z





Telephone 440-974-5339
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Montgomery@mentorschools.org






              Unit 12 Counselors - Main Office

Mrs. Annie Heramb

Ms. Cynthia Gomori Bachelor of Science in Biology, John Carroll University
Master of Education in School Counseling, Cleveland State University
Serving students grade 12, last names starting A-K





Telephone 440-974-5329
Fax 440-974-5428
Email heramb@mentorschools.org



              Ms. Catherine Krizan

Ms. Catherine Krizan Bachelor of Music Music Education, Westminster College of Rider University
Master of Education School Counseling, Shippensburg University
Serving students grade 12, last names starting L-Z




Telephone 440-974-5371
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Krizan@mentorschools.org






              Staff

Mrs. Jan Pizzuti

Mrs. Jan Pizzuti Guidance Secretary Grades 9-12


Telephone 440-974-5330
Fax 440-974-5428
Email Pizzuti@mentorschools.org